Search
Join Us

Saturday
Resume October 4th 

Sunday
Adult Bible Fellowship - 9 AM
Student Ministry - 9 AM
Heartland (K-5th) - 9 AM
Worship Service - 10:30 AM

  
You are here:  Contact Us
I'm New

     Location
    What can I expect?

  

  1704 Springdale Road
  Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
  (856) 424-2331

 
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<b>Contact Us </b>
The church office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM; however, the phone system will be on “Automated Attendant” during our weekly staff meeting and prayer time on Thursday mornings at 9:30 AM.
 

Pastor David Cortner
Senior Pastor
DCortner@bethelonline.org

Pastor Brady Cortner
Associate Pastor
brady@bethelonline.org

Pastor Chris Davis
Youth Pastor
cdavis@bethelonline.org

Pam White
Director of Pastoral Administration
PWhite@bethelonline.org

Pam Bugno
Director of Communications
PBugno@bethelonline.org

Cindy Janney
Director of Operations
CJanney@bethelonline.org

Kim Falconiero
Director of Children's Ministries
kfalconiero@bethelonline.org

Laura Camp
Worship and Arts Coordinator
LCamp@bethelonline.org

    

©Copyright 2010 by Bethel Baptist Church